## **Mitchell Lake Association Annual Meeting Agenda**

## 9/17/2015

- 1. Welcome and introduction of current board members:
  - a. Michael Casanova VP
  - b. Coco Duckstad Secretary
  - c. Frank Spahn Treasurer
  - d. Cheri Nehl Webmaster (Volunteer, not Board Member)
  - e. Kevin Persinger
  - f. Jim Nehl
  - g. Pete Iversen
  - h. Bob Shurson
  - i. Dennis Seeger
    - 3 year terms expiring for John Tyler, Dennis Seeger and Frank Spahn
- 2. President's Report and Current State of Affairs John Tyler
- 3. Treasurer's Report Frank Spahn
- 4. South West Metro lakes Coalition (of which Mitchell Lake Association is part) Summary of activities Michael Casanova
- 5. City of Eden Prairie Environmental Coordinator Report Leslie Stovring
- **6. Information sharing between our members?** MLA also working as a member service and facilitator or strictly as a lake and shoreline restoration organization? John Tyler
- 7. Election of Board Members (three seats open) to three year terms Coco Duckstad
- 8. Prize drawings Coco Duckstad